Weight Loss Journey

This week started a new lifestyle for me and my family.  This isn’t the first time we’ve tried this, but hopefully this time it will stick.  We started eating healthy again, and trying to get our eating habits under control.  In addition, we’ve tried to be a bit more active this week. 

I’ve found that it is very rewarding to eat healthy.  First, I don’t feel so sick all the time.  Second, I find I am enjoying my food a lot more because I am eating less, so I want to get the most out of it I can.  Finally, I just like how strong and good it makes me feel about myself to take control of my eating.

Because I am trying to curb my eating habits, I thought I would make some motivating wordart to use in scrapbook layouts about my weightloss journey.  Below is a preview:

WordArt Preview

WordArt Preview

I would like to share this wordart with anyone who would be able to use it, so I’ve included a download link below.  I would love to read your comments as well.  Enjoy!!

http://www.mediafire.com/?emzwz1d01i1

Leave a Reply

