Blog Prompt: Tomorrow is Bubble Bath Day. Do you like bubble baths? If so, what is your favorite kind? If not, why?

Ohhhh a fun one today.  I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE bubble baths.  (Did I get a little over-enthusiastic about this?)

My favorite bubble bath scent is Sweet Pea (so far) – but I love all bubble baths – I have yet to find a scent I didn’t like.  My mom gave me some fizzy bubble bath cakes for Christmas (I guess that’s what you call ’em lol) and I can’t WAIT to use them.  In fact, I will get to have a bubble bath either tomorrow night or Saturday night to celebrate having lost 10 lbs 🙂  WOO HOO. 🙂

I just love the way that bubble bath makes me relax – and it’s fun too – it takes me back to my days as a little kid – and for just a little while I can forget about everything – about the bills, the job, the stress, the kids, everything – and go back and feel like a kid again – even for a short time.

So – that’s my bubble bath blog LOL.

~~Gabby~~

2 Comments

  1. Pat said,

    January 7, 2010 at 1:31 pm

    Congrats on the loss of 10 lbs!!! I’m so jealous that you get to have wonderful bubble baths! Enjoy them for me!

  2. Tink said,

    January 8, 2010 at 2:39 pm

    What a way to splurge. Maybe I should indulge sometime soon. 🙂


Leave a Reply

